Election of officers of Labour Peers’ Group

Nominations have just closed for the elections of officers of the Labour Peers’ Group.  All the elections have been unopposed.  Robin Corbett has been re-elected as Chair of the Group.  I have been newly elected as Vice Chair in succession to Doreen Massey, and Meta Ramsay has been re-elected as Labour Peers’ back-bench representative on the PLP Parliamentary Committee.

One thought on “Election of officers of Labour Peers’ Group”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *